Child Study Staff

pclark@akron.k12.oh.us

John R. Biltz, M.Ed., NCSP

Coordinator

330.761.3151
jrb45834@akron.k12.oh.us

Stacey Ambrose, M.A., Ed.S., ABSNP

School psychologist

330.761.1625
sambrose@akron.k12.oh.u

Terry Bendo, M.S.

School psychologist

330.761.7937
tbendo@akron.k12.oh.us

Heather Bethem, Ed.S.

School psychologist

330.761.3067
hzimmer@akron.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Cauffield

Substitute school psychologist

330.761.3065
jcauffie@akron.k12.oh.us

Perry Clark, PhD

Substitute school psychologist

Caroline Davis, M.Ed., Ed.S

School psychologist

330.761.7945
cdavis2@akron.k12.oh.us

Dale DeLong, M.A.

School psychologist

330.761.3065
ddelong@akron.k12.oh.us

Quinn Denzer, M.Ed.

Intern school psychologist

aqd46553@akron.k12.oh.us

Marlana Esposito, M.Ed., Ed.S.

School psychologist

330.761.3065
mesposit@akron.k12.oh.us

Bradd Falkenberg, Ph.D.

School psychologist

330.761.3065
bfalkenb@akron.k12.oh.us

Brian Hill, M.A.

School psychologist

330.761.3065
bhill@akron.k12.oh.us

Bonnie Horovitz, M.A., NCSP

School psychologist

330.761.3065
bhorovit@akron.k12.oh.us

Francis Hoven, M.A.

School psychologist

330.761.3065
fhoven@akron.k12.oh.us

Stephanie Jozwiakowski, M.Ed., Ed.S.

School psychologist

330.761.3065
sjozwiak@akron.k12.oh.us

Maria Kraus, M.A.

School psychologist

330.873.3396
mkraus@akron.k12.oh.us

Kelly Kreitz, M.Ed., Ed.S.

School psychologist

330.761.3065
kkowalsk@akron.k12.oh.us

Robert Kubick, Jr., Ph.D., NCSP

School psychologist

330.761.2002
rkubick@akron.k12.oh.us

Katherine Lavik, Ph.D.

School psychologist

330.761.3065
kbl45222@akron.k12.oh.us

Brooke Luczywo. M.Ed, Ed.S

School psychologist

330.761.3065
bel45884@akron.k12.oh.us

Elaine McGinty, Psy.S.

School psychologist

edm46486@akron.k12.oh.us

Erich Merkle, Ph.D., Ed.S., NCSP

School psychologist

330.761.2830
emerkle@akron.k12.oh.us

Paul Mooradian, Ph.D.

School psychologist

330.761.3065
pmooradi@akron.k12.oh.us

Alison Ryan

Intern school psychologist

amr46558@akron.k12.oh.us

Michael Sax, M.A., Psy.S.

School psychologist

330.761.3065
msax@akron.k12.oh.us

Christopher Sweeney, Psy.S., NCSP

School psychologist

330.761.7937
csweeney@akron.k12.oh.us

Amanda Tandy, Ed.S.

School psychologist

330.761.3065
atandy@akron.k12.oh.us

Lindsay Werner, PhD

Substitute school psychologist

lmw47019@akron.k12.oh.us

Nichole Wirtzberger, Ed.S.

School psychologist

330.761.3065
nhostetl@akron.k12.oh.us

Jeffrey York, M.A.

School psychologist

330.379.8342
jyork@akron.k12.oh.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.