Student and Parent Resources

Akron Alternative Academy Contact

Akron Alternative Academy

77 W Thornton St

Akron, OH 44311-1357

(330) 761-1609

Stay in Touch

Parents can sign up for text updates from AAA by texting @9bcaa2 to the number 81010. If you sign up you will receive reminders about school activities and important dates.

Akron Alternative Academy Staff

Allen, Lisa Assistant Principal lgraves@apslearns.org
Bickett, Elizabeth Intervention Specialist ebickett@apslearns.org
Carter-Berry, Mary Lead Teacher/Enrollment mcarterb@apslearns.org
Daykin, Lisa Science ldaykin@apslearns.org
Diloreti, Laura Social Studies ldiloret@apslearns.org
Drenan, Kevin Social Studies kdrenan@apslearns.org
Edwards, Richard CBI/English redwards@apslearns.org
Green-Pallotta, Rebecca Principal rgreen3@apslearns.org
Hayslip, Gary Social Studies ghayslip@apslearns.org
Helem, Andrew ESL Tutor alh45910@apslearns.org
Kussin, Andrew Physical Education akussin@apslearns.org
Little, Justen Math jml46630@apslearns.org
McClure, Chrissie Secretary cledford@apslearns.org
Merriman, Theresa English tblanken@apslearns.org
Missroon, Stephanie Intervention Specialist smissroo@apslearns.org
Myers, Ricardo Family Support Specialist rmyers2@apslearns.org
Pluck, David Art dpluck@apslearns.org
Pluck, Jennifer Counselor jnm32953@apslearns.org
Seifert, Daniel Science dds46740@apslearns.org
Stone, Maureen Math mstone2@apslearns.org
Terry, Heather English hob45835@apslearns.org

 

Akron Alternative Academy Newsletters

September-October Newsletter

December Newsletter

Attachments
AAA News - Sept-Oct.pdf
175.86 kb
0 views
AAA News Nov-Dec.pdf
813.36 kb
0 views