Miller South Faculty and Staff

Dawn Wilson, Principal

330.761.1765, dwilson2@apslearns.org

Jessica Farrell, Vice Principal

330.761.1765, jfarrell@apslearns.org

Sarah Appleby, 7th, 8th-Grade Teacher - Math

330.761.1765, sgregory@apslearns.org

Douglas Bayda, Teacher - Strings/Orchestra

330.761.1765, dbayda@apslearns.org

Neenah Bell, 6th-Grade Teacher - Social Studies

330.761.1765, nbell@apslearns.org

Mary Dent, School Treasurer

330.761.1765 myd45246@apslearns.org

Clara Dourm, 7th/8th-Grade Teacher - ELA

330.761.1765, cdourm@apslearns.org

Matthew Dudack, Teacher - Steel Drum Band

330.761.1765, mjd13097@apslearns.org

Connie Duff, Teacher - Computer Technology

330.761.1765, cduff@apslearns.org

Scott Esakov, Teacher - Physical Education/Health Education

330.761.1765, sesakov@apslearns.org

Amy Fabre, 7th, 8th-Grade Teacher - Spanish

330.761.1765, amf46010@apslearns.org

Laura Feltman, 5th-Grade Teacher - Science

330.761.1765, lfeltman@apslearns.org

Alex Funk, Teacher - Drama Instructor

330.761.1765, acf47236@apslearns.org

Lori Galambos, 4th-Grade Teacher - ELA

330.761.1765. lgalambo@apslearns.org

Josh Halohan, IT Technology

330.761.1765, vnd197@apslearns.org

Gwen Hayes, Teacher - Keyboards

330.761.1765, ghayes@apslearns.org

Karen Hazlett, 5th, 6th-Grade Teacher - ELA, Social Studies

330.761.1765, khazlett@apslearns.org

Amy Heffernan, 4th-Grade Teacher - Math

330.761.1765, aheffern@apslearns.org

Megan Houk, Teacher - Intervention Specialist

330.761.1765, mhouk@apslearns.org

Marissa Hughes, Teacher - Instrumental Music/Band

330.761.1765, meh47029@apslearns.org

Mary Ann Joyce, LRC Technician

330.761.1765, maj46193@apslearns.org

Robert Keith, Teacher - Technical Theatre

330.761.1765, rmk46047@apslearns.org

Donna Kopcsik, 7th, 8th-Grade Teacher - Social Studies

330.761.1765, dkopcsik@apslearns.org

Shannon Kotradi, 7th, 8th-Grade Teacher - Science

330.761.1765, smk45852@apslearns.org

Tina Lattimer, 6th-Grade Teacher - Math/Science

330.761.1765, tlattime@apslearns.org

Jason Martin, Teacher - Gifted/Talented - Math

330.794.4117, jmartin@apslearns.org

Pat Marxen, 6th-Grade Teacher - Math

330.761.1765, rmarxen@apslearns.org

Ashley McCullough, Tutor

330.761.1765, anm47166@apslearns.org

Pat Mosley, Educational Assistant

330.761.1765, pmosley@apslearns.org

Mark Pantea, Teacher - Physical Education/Health Education

330.761.1765, mpantea@apslearns.org

Allison Rich, Teacher - Visual Art

330.761.1765, aer27119@apslearns.org

Susan Ridgeway, Teacher - Library Media Specialist

330.761.1765, slr46522@apslearns.org

Vanessa Roberts, School Counselor

330.761.1765, vrobert2@apslearns.org

Ruth Roope, 6th-Grade Teacher - Science

330.761.1765, rroope@apslearns.org

Crystal Skropits, 6th-Grade Teacher - ELA

330.761.1765, cskropit@apslearns.org

Laura Sherman, 5th-Grade Teacher - Math

330.761.1765, lsherman@apslearns.org

Marcia Skidmore, 7th, 8th-Grade Teacher - Language Arts

330.761.1765, mskidmor@apslearns.org

Rachel Smethers-Winters, Teacher - Gifted/Talented ELA

330.761.1765, rbs45805@apslearns.org

Paul Stewart, Vocal Director

330.761.1765, pstewart@apslearns.org

Malia Tschantz, Teacher - Visual Art

330.761.1765, mmilec@apslearns.org

Laura Valendza, Teacher - Intervention Specialist

330.761.1765, lvalendz@apslearns.org

Tracy Visco, 4th-Grade Teacher

330-761-1765, tvisco@apslearns.org

Linda Ward, 5th-Grade Teacher - Social Studies

330.761.1765, lward@apslearns.org

Ashley Watts, Dance Instructor

330.761.1765, alp47245@apslearns.org

Judith Bruns, Health Aide

330.761.1765, vnd29@apslearns.org

Sharon Connor, Clerical Assistant

330.761.1765, sconnor@apslearns.org