Miller South Faculty and Staff

Dawn Wilson Dawn Wilson, Principal

330.761.1765, dwilson2@akron.k12.oh.us

Vanessa Roberts, M.Ed., Counselor

330.761.1765, vrobert2@akron.k12.oh.us

Sarah Appleby Sarah Appleby, 7th-8th-Grade Teacher

330.761.1765, sgregory@akron.k12.oh.us

Douglas Bayda Douglas Bayda, Teacher - Strings/Orchestra

330.761.1765, dbayda@akron.k12.oh.us

Katherine Buckley Katherine Buckley, 6th-Grade Teacher - Science

330.761.1765, kbuckley@akron.k12.oh.us

Tara Davis, LRC Technician

330.761.1765, tjd46562@akron.k12.oh.us

Matthew Dudack, Teacher - Steel Drum Band

330.761.1765

Anna Fabre

330.761.1765, amf46010@akron.k12.oh.us

Jessica Farrell, Dean of Students

330.761.1765, jfarrell@akron.k12.oh.us

Laura Feltman Laura Feltman, 5th-Grade Teacher - Science

330.761.1765, lfeltman@akron.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Fillmore Jennifer Fillmore, 6th-Grade Teacher - Language Arts

330.761.1765, jfillmo2@akron.k12.oh.us

Alex Funk, Drama Instructor

330.761.1765, acf47236@akron.k12.oh.us

Lori Galambos Lori Galambos, 4th-Grade Teacher

330.761.1765. lgalambo@akron.k12.oh.us

Gwen Hayes Gwen Hayes, Teacher - Piano

330.761.1765, ghayes@akron.k12.oh.us

Karen Hazlett Karen Hazlett, 4th-Grade Teacher

330.761.1765, khazlett@akron.k12.oh.us

Amy Heffernan Amy Heffernan, 4th-Grade Teacher

330.761.1765, aheffern@akron.k12.oh.us

Earther Jackson Earther Jackson, Tutor 

330.761.1765, ejackson@akron.k12.oh.us

Adrienne Kalaitsides Adrienne Kalaitsides, 6th-Grade Teacher - Social Studies

330.761.1765, akalaits@akron.k12.oh.us

Rhonda Kates

330.761.1765, rsk46521@akron.k12.oh.us

Robert Keith, Teacher - Technical Theatre

330.761.1765

Donna Kopcsik Donna Kopcsik, 7th-8th-Grade Teacher - Social Studies

330.761.1765, dkopcsik@akron.k12.oh.us

Shannon Kotradi Shannon Kotradi, 7th-8th-Grade Teacher - Science

330.761.1765, smk45852@akron.k12.oh.us

Tina Lattimer Tina Lattimer, 7th-Grade Teacher - Math/Science

330.761.1765, tlattime@akron.k12.oh.us

Jason Martin Jason Martin, Teacher - Gifted and Talented/Math

330.794.4117, jmartin@akron.k12.oh.us

Pat Marxen Pat Marxen, 6th-Grade Teacher - Math

330.761.1765, rmarxen@akron.k12.oh.us

Mark Pantea Mark Pantea, Teacher - Physical Education/Health Education

330.761.1765, mpantea@akron.k12.oh.us

Ashley Pettit, Dance Instructor

330.761.1765, alp47245@akron.k12.oh.us

Allison Rich Alison Rich, Teacher - Visual Art

330.761.1765, aer27119@akron.k12.oh.us

Susan Ridgeway, Librarian

330.761.1765, slr46522@akron.k12.oh.us

Laura Sherman Laura Sherman, 5th-Grade Teacher - Math

330.761.1765, lsherman@akron.k12.oh.us

Marcia Skidmore Marcia Skidmore, 7th-Grade Teacher - Language Arts

330.761.1765, mskidmor@akron.k12.oh.us

Paul Stewart, Vocal Director

330.761.1765, pstewart@akron.k12.oh.us

Brenda Stygar Brenda Stygar, Teacher - Dance

330.761.1765, bstygar@akron.k12.oh.us

Malia Tschantz Malia Tschantz, Teacher - Visual Art

330.761.1765, mmilec@akron.k12.oh.us

Laura Valendza Laura Valendza, Intervention Specialist

330.761.1765, lvalendz@akron.k12.oh.us

Jaclyn Villasenor, 7th-8th-Grade Teacher, Language Arts

330.761.1765, jvillase@akron.k12.oh.us

Linda Ward Linda Ward, 5th-Grade Teacher - Social Studies

330.761.1765, lward@akron.k12.oh.us

Ilene Zackaroff Ilene Zackaroff, Teacher - Computer Technology

330.761.7945, izackaro@akron.k12.oh.us

Judith Bruns, Health Aide

330.761.1765

Sharon Connor, Clerical Assistant

330.761.1765, sconnor@akron.k12.oh.us