Staff Directory


Blanton, Karen

kblanton@apslearns.org

Brunswick, Holly

hbrunswi@apslearns.org

Christy, Traci

tac31372@apslearns.org

Churn, Stephanie

schurn@apslearns.org

Clifford, Cleopatra

csirnic@apslearns.org

Conkle, Douglass

dmc32874@apslearns.org

Culp, Annette

aculp@apslearns.org

Donald, James

jdonald@apslearns.org

Fickes, Lynn

lfickes@apslearns.org

Gaeckle, Mary

mgaeckle@apslearns.org

Goldbourn, Kimberly

kgoldbou@apslearns.org

Goldsmith, Rebekah

rgoldsmi@apslearns.org

Gormley, Carolee

cgormley@apslearns.org

Hamilton, Ginny

gah30744@apslearns.org

Heiney, Allyson

agenet@apslearns.org

Holiday, Shirley

sholiday@apslearns.org

Johnson, Susan

sjohnso3@apslearns.org

Kagey, Teresa

tkagey@apslearns.org

Kozy, Suzanne

srk24192@apslearns.org

Lane, Anthony (Principal)

alane@apslearns.org

Leahy, Molly

mel45920@apslearns.org

Loan, Michell

mloan@apslearns.org

Lucas, Erica

elucas@apslearns.org

MacBride, Diane

dmacbrid@apslearns.org

Marquess, Megan

mmarque2@apslearns.org

Martin, Kimberlee

kmartin2@apslearns.org

Miller, Lauren

lmiller3@apslearns.org

O'Brien, Jillian

jrm45218@apslearns.org

Pestello, Kelly

kap44772@apslearns.org

Prentice, Kim

kprentic@apslearns.org

Pruitt, Karen

kpruitt@apslearns.org

Robinson, Joy

jrobins2@apslearns.org

Roebuck, Sandra

sroebuck@apslearns.org

Rookard, Robyn

rrookard@apslearns.org

Somerville, Kim

ksomervi@apslearns.org

Sommers, Gene

gls45661@apslearns.org

Spicer, Melissa

mspicer@apslearns.org

Woods-Thurman, Andrea

athurman@apslearns.org