Schools

School Address Phone Number Principal Email Address
Akron Alternative Academy 77 W. Thornton St., 44311 330.761.1609 Rebecca Green-Pallotta rgreen@apslearns.org
Akron Early College 225 S. Main St., 44325 330.972.6450 Cheryl Connolly cconnoll@apslearns.org
Buchtel CLC 9-12 1040 Copley Rd., 44320 330.761.7945 Byron Hopkins bdh46526@apslearns.org
East CLC 9-12 80 Brittain Rd., 44305 330.761.7920 Vyrone Finney vfinney@apslearns.org
Ellet High School 309 Woolf Ave., 44312 330.794.4120 Michelle Kearns mmarques@apslearns.org
Firestone CLC 9-12 470 Castle Blvd., 44313 330.761.3270 Larry Johnson ljohnso6@apslearns.org
Kenmore-Garfield High School 2140 13th St. S.W., 44314 330.848.4141 Frank Kalain fkalain@apslearns.org
NIHF STEM High School 123 S. Forge St., 44308 330.761.7965 Dina Popa dpopa@apslearns.org
North High School 985 Gorge Blvd., 44310 330.761.2665 Kimberly Sabetta ksabetta@apslearns.org

Principal Address Phone Number Principal Email Address
Bridges 888 Jonathan Ave., 44306 330.761.7979 Stephanie Davis sdavis4@apslearns.org
Buchtel CLC 7-8 1040 Copley Rd., 44320 330.761.7945 Byron Hopkins bdh46526@apslearns.org
East CLC 7-8 80 Brittain Rd., 44305 330.761.7920 Vyrone Finney vfinney@apslearns.org
Hyre CLC 2385 Wedgewood Dr., 44312 330.761.7930 Larry Bender lbender@apslearns.org
Innes CLC 1999 East Ave., 44314 330.761.7900 Kathryn Rodocker kshem@apslearns.org
Jennings CLC 227 E. Tallmadge Ave., 44310 330.761.2002 Charles Jones cjones3@apslearns.org
Litchfield CLC 470 Castle Blvd., 44313 330.761.2775 Dyan Floyd dfloyd@apslearns.org
Miller South School VPA 1055 East Ave., 44307 330.761.1765 Dawn Wilson dwilson2@apslearns.org
NIHF STEM Middle School 199 S. Broadway, 44308 330.761.3195 Amanda Morgan amorgan2@apslearns.org

School Address Phone Number Principal Email Address
Barber CLC 665 Garry Rd., 44305 330.761.7911 Ranea Williams rlw17962@apslearns.org
Betty Jane CLC 444 Darrow Rd., 44305 330.794.4117 Jennifer Lucas jlucas@apslearns.org
Case Elementary 400 W. Market St., 44303 330.873.3350 Danjile Henderson dmh45812@apslearns.org
Crouse CLC 1000 Diagonal Rd., 44320 330.761.1625 Tara Bruce tgb27519@apslearns.org
David Hill CLC 1060 E. Archwood Ave., 44306 330.773.1129 Tina McIntyre tmcintyr@apslearns.org
Findley CLC 65 W. Tallmadge Ave., 44310 330.761.7909 Sherry Bennington sbenning@apslearns.org
Firestone Park Elementary 1479 Girard St., 44301 330.773.1308 Sharon Hill shill@apslearns.org
Forest Hill CLC 850 Damon St., 44310 330.761.1645 Gregory Blondheim gblondhe@apslearns.org
Glover CLC 935 Hammel St., 44306 330.773.1245 Nancy Ritch nritch@apslearns.org
Harris-Jackson CLC 1085 Clifton Ave., 44310 330.761.1315 Andrea Aller aaller@apslearns.org
Hatton CLC 1933 Baker Ave., 44312 330.761.7980 Darcy Forshee-Candido dforshee@apslearns.org
Helen Arnold CLC 450 V. Odom Blvd., 44307 330.376.0153 LaMonica Davis ldavis@apslearns.org
King CLC 805 Memorial Pkwy., 44303 330.761.7962 Mary Dean mdean2@apslearns.org
Leggett CLC 333 E. Thornton St., 44311 330.761.1735 Philomena Vincente pvincent@apslearns.org
Mason CLC 700 E. Exchange St., 44306 330.761.2237 Angela Harper aharper@apslearns.org
McEbright CLC 349 Cole Ave., 44301 330.761.7940 Deborah Musiek dmusiek@apslearns.org
Pfeiffer Elementary 2081 9th St. S.W., 44314 330.848.5244 Regina Llewellyn gllewell@apslearns.org
Portage Path CLC 55 S. Portage Path, 44303 330.761.2795 Kimberly Summers kas45195@apslearns.org
Resnik CLC 65 N. Meadowcroft Dr., 44313 330.873.3370 Kristen Booth khawkins@apslearns.org
Rimer CLC 2370 Manchester Rd., 44314 330.761.7905 Rebecca Cacioppo bcaciopp@apslearns.org
Ritzman CLC 629 Canton Rd., 44312 330.761.7903 Ione McIntosh imcintos@apslearns.org
Robinson CLC 1156 4th Ave., 44306 330.761.2785 Anthony Lane alane@apslearns.org
Sam Salem CLC 1222 W. Waterloo Rd., 44314 330.848.5231 Anna Panning apanning@apslearns.org
Schumacher CLC 1020 Hartford Ave., 44320 330.761.7934 Brandi Davis bdavis2@apslearns.org
Seiberling CLC 400 Brittain Rd., 44305 330.761.7956 Jennifer Moff jmoff@apslearns.org
Voris CLC 1885 Glenmount Ave., 44301 330.761.2773 Jennifer Douglas jdouglas@apslearns.org
Windemere CLC 2283 Windemere Ave., 44312 330.761.7937 Megan Lee-Wilfong mlee@apslearns.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.