Girls Are Runners-Up in State

Board Honors Buchtel Track
Posted on 06/28/2022
Image of Buchtel Track State Runners-UpFrom left to right: Supt. Christine Fowler Mack, Head Coach Orlando Green, Akaiyla White, Tayonia Whitaker, Jaeda Tavares, Zoe Sanders, Sandra King, Damya Barker, Tianna Burton and Board President N.J. Akbar, Ph.D.

Image of Buchtel Track State Runners-Up
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.