Ohio School Boards Association Brings Recognition

Board Members Honored
Posted on 10/09/2018
Image of Board Members Honored by OSBADuring the October 8, 2018, meeting of the Akron School Board, recognition was given to two members of the board.

Members Lisa Mansfield and the Rev. Dr. Curtis T. Walker, Sr have been honored by OSBA, the Ohio School Boards Association. Lisa Mansfield was honored for her time on OSBA’s board of trustees. Reverend Walker was recognized for having been nominated for an All-Ohio School Board award.

Image of Board Members Honored by OSBA Image of Board Members Honored by OSBA
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.