Middle School Counselors

BRIDGES LEARNING CENTER
Krissy Eberle-Oeltjen
330.761.7979
keberle@apslearns.org

BUCHTEL CLC
Jennifer Mitchell
330.761.7960
jtaylor3@apslearns.org

EAST CLC
Courtney Jones-Hunter
330.761.7928
cjones4@apslearns.org

HYRE CLC
Nia Holmes, M.Ed.
330.761.7930
nholmes@apslearns.org

Tamika Bates
330.761.7930 
tbates@apslearns.org

INNES CLC
Michele Hartley, M.Ed.
330.761.7900 
mhartley@apslearns.org

Angela Marshall, M.Ed.
330.761.7900
amarshal@apslearns.org

JENNINGS CLC
Traci Balint, M.Ed
330.761.2002 
tbalint@apslearns.org

Jennifer Pluck
330.761.2002 
jnm32953@apslearns.org

LITCHFIELD CLC
Anne Fritz, M.A.
330.761.2275
afritz@apslearns.org

Scott Idahosa, M.Ed.
330.761.2275
sidahosa@apslearns.org

MILLER SOUTH SCHOOL FOR THE VISUAL AND PERFORMING ARTS
Vanessa Roberts, M.Ed.
330.761.1765 
vrobert2@apslearns.org

Nancy Adams-Hromulak
330.761.1765
nadams@apslearns.org

NIHF STEM MIDDLE SCHOOL 
Sheneeka Rodgers
330.761.3195
srodgers@apslearns.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.