Akron Rotary Recognition

Student of the Year
Posted on 03/07/2018
Image of Akron Rotary Club Scholarship RecipientsThe Akron Rotary Club has recognized four APS students for Student of the Year in the areas of business, marketing and engineering. Each student is receiving a $1,000 scholarship.

In the picture (from left to right) are Terrance Dalton, Akron Rotary Club Scholarship Committee Chair; Stasthia Jones, East CLC; Jade Houston, North; Germany Bell, Firestone CLC; Logan Benninghoff, Firestone CLC; and Julie Brandle, Akron Rotary Club President.

Image of Akron Rotary Club Scholarship Recipients
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.