Firestone Students Recognized

Kudos to Project Lead the Way (PLTW)
Posted on 03/07/2018
Image of  Project Lead the Way LogoFirestone CLC’s PLTW program is just one of 340 PLTW schools across the country (and only seven in Ohio) to receive the Distinguished District and Schools designation. PLTW’s recognition program is designed to honor districts and schools committed to increasing student access, engagement and achievement in their PLTW programs. Following are the seven Ohio high schools to be so honored:

School  City
Hilliard Davidson High School Hilliard
Firestone CLC Akron
Cuyahoga Valley Career Center Brecksville
Massillon Perry High School Massillon
Hoover High School North Canton
Lorain County Joint Vocational School Oberlin
Worthington Kilbourne High School Columbus

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.