2022 Non-Commercial Program Director of the Year

Congratulations to Brad Savage
Posted on 08/16/2022
Image of Program Director of the YearThe Triple-A radio conference "SummitFest" is the largest annual gathering of radio station program directors in the U.S. This year, Brad Savage was named the "2022 Triple-A Program Director of the Year." The directors explore best practices vital to the future and mission of the Adult Album Alternative music format, otherwise known as "Triple A." Savage joined WAPS-FM, known locally as "The Summit," as program director n 2015. He succeeded Bill Gruber, who retired from The Summit after 30 years.

Image of Program Director of the Year
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.