STEM Students Truitt and Smith Awarded

Young Entrepreneurs Receive Scholarships
Posted on 06/02/2022
Image of Ohio Academy of Science logoWe congratulate Jailah Truitt and Eleanor Smith of NIHF STEM High School for each winning one of the Believe in Ohio Statewide STEM Innovation Scholarships. Jailah and Eleanor received a $1,000 scholarship by completing a STEM or Entrepreneurship project in addition to maintaining a high GPA.

Believe in Ohio scholarship winners
Ohio Academy of Science "Educate, Innovate, Inspire" registration
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.