Voris, King, Arnold and IPS Teachers Nominated

Finalists for Elementary Teacher of the Year
Posted on 03/22/2022
Image of Elementary Teacher of the Year FinalistThe following teachers are finalists for the elementary Division Teacher of the Year 2022.

Image of Allonna Stefanik Image of Christy Uhren 
Allonna Stefanik, Helen Arnold CLC Christy Uhren, Voris CLC
Image of Lori Whipple Image of Monique Swain
Lori Whipple, King CLC Monique Swain, I Promise
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.